2015 Blog

Clubs

Thursday 15th October 2015

There will be no clubs on Thursday 22nd October due to the Halloween disco.

Clubs

Tuesday 1st September 2015

All clubs will start from Monday 14th September.

Non-Uniform Day Thursday 23rd July

Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Thursday 23rd July will be a non-uniform day in aid of the Children's Hospice Southwest.

Year 5/6 Sports Day

Monday 20th July 2015

The Year 5 and 6 sports day has been re-arranged and will take place on Thursday 23rd July at 2pm.

Year 5 /6 Sports day

Friday 17th July 2015

Unfortunately Year 5/6 sports day scheduled for 11am this morning has been cancelled as the field is too wet.  We will let you know as soon as a new date has been arranged.  We are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.

Sports days

Monday 13th July 2015

In the hope of dry weather, the sports days planned for Monday and Tuesday this week are postponed until Friday 17th July: - Year 5/6 will be at 11am - Year 3/4 will be at 2pm - Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Year 1 & 2 Sports Day

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Year 1 & 2 sports day is postponed until 2pm on Friday 10th July due to the field being very wet.  Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Ofsted Inspection

Wednesday 14th January 2015

The Ofsted inspection is taking place today and tomorrow.  14th/15th January 2015.

Gates

Monday 12th January 2015

As part of our gate trial, the bottom gate will be open and manned from 3.30 to 3.40 pm this week (12th January) for families leaving the school. - For parents of Nursery children, we will go back to using the big gate, only at lunchtime, between 12.00 and 12.15. - Thank you for your help with this and your feedback on the trial.