Latest Blog Stories

 

 

hurly burly day nursery

Monday 6th November 2017

New nursery now open on the Two Moors School site. - Drop in and visit us for a morning viewing. - Family focused childcare from 3 months - 3 years with a link to the Two Moors Preschool. - Opening hours will be 8am - 6pm 5 days a week (closed bank holidays). - Please contact the nursery on 01884 256411 or email twomoors@hurlyburlynursery.co.uk for more - information or to organise a ... [more]

Clubs

Friday 6th October 2017

Please note there is no Netball club on Monday 9th or Monday 16th October. - There is no Choir on Tuesday 17th October. - There are no clubs except football on Wednesday 1st November.

Clubs

Thursday 13th July 2017

Reminder that there are no clubs during the week of 17th July as it is the last week of term.

World Book Day

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

On Thursday 2nd March we will be celebrating World Book Day.   The children are invited to dress up and bring in their favourite book.  Please do not feel you have to go to any expense, the children can wear their favourite dressing up clothes.

Christmas Raffle

Friday 16th December 2016

Thank you all for your support for the PTFA Chocolate Tombola and Christmas Raffle. - It has raised £955.74.

Christmas Raffle

Monday 12th December 2016

The PTFA School Christmas raffle is on Thursday 15th December after school! If you haven't bought your tickets yet, please get them this week to be in with a chance of winning £100 or one of over 80 other locally donated prizes. Money and ticket stubs back to school by Wednesday. Good luck!