Latest Blog Stories

 

 

Clubs

Thursday 13th July 2017

Reminder that there are no clubs during the week of 17th July as it is the last week of term.

World Book Day

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

On Thursday 2nd March we will be celebrating World Book Day.   The children are invited to dress up and bring in their favourite book.  Please do not feel you have to go to any expense, the children can wear their favourite dressing up clothes.

Christmas Raffle

Friday 16th December 2016

Thank you all for your support for the PTFA Chocolate Tombola and Christmas Raffle. - It has raised £955.74.

Christmas Raffle

Monday 12th December 2016

The PTFA School Christmas raffle is on Thursday 15th December after school! If you haven't bought your tickets yet, please get them this week to be in with a chance of winning £100 or one of over 80 other locally donated prizes. Money and ticket stubs back to school by Wednesday. Good luck!

Clubs

Friday 9th December 2016

Reminder that there no clubs next week, the last week of term - from Monday 12th December to Friday 16th December. - Clubs will start again on Monday 9th January.

Clubs

Wednesday 30th November 2016

There will be no craft club on Tuesday 6th December or Tuesday 13th December. - There will be no clubs running during the last week of term from Monday 12th December to Friday 16th December.