Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For Year 2018/2019 & 2019/2020

Spring 2019

DATES: Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer 2019

DATES: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Autumn 2019

DATES: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Spring 2020

DATES: Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 27th March 2020 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer 2020

DATES: Tuesday 14th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2019
  • 20 Jun
    1.45pm Sports Day for years 1 & 2
  • 21 Jun
    2.15pm Sports Day for Reception
  • 21 Jun
    Year 1 Yummy Friday Cake Sale
  • 25 Jun
    1.30pm Sports Day for years 3, 4, 5 & 6
  • 26 Jun
    Music Evening 3.30pm
  • 05 Jul
    PTFA Copper challenge ends
  • 10 Jul
    Open Evening 3.30pm
  • 11 Jul
    PTFA Copper challenge winners announced
  • 11 Jul
    Year 2 to Escot
  • 12 Jul
    Reception/Nursery Yummy Friday Cake Sale
  • 16 Jul
    Year 6 play afternoon & evening
  • 17 Jul
    Year 6 play evening

Where Else Would You Like to Go?