Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For Year 2017/2018 & 2018/2019

Spring 2018

DATES: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer 2018

DATES: Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Autumn 2018

DATES: Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Spring 2019

DATES: Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer 2019

DATES: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2018
  • 18 Jul
    Alice the Musical 6.30pm
  • 20 Jul
    Non-uniform day in aid of Childline
  • 26 Sep
    PTFA AGM 7.30pm

Where Else Would You Like to Go?