Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For 2020/2021 and 2021/2022

Autumn 2021

DATES: Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Spring 2022

DATES: Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Summer 2022

DATES: Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2021
  • 07 Dec
    E3 visit to Tiverton Museum
  • 08 Dec
    E4 visit to Tiverton Museum
  • 09 Dec
    PTFA Christmas Disco
  • 10 Dec
    Christmas dinner for Nursery, Year 1 and 2
  • 13 Dec
    Christmas dinner for Years 3, 4, 5 & 6
  • 14 Dec
    Christmas Party for Year 1 & 3
  • 15 Dec
    Christmas Party for Nursery, Reception, Year 5 & 6
  • 15 Dec
    Christmas dinner for Reception
  • 16 Dec
    Christmas Party for Year 2 & 4
  • 17 Dec
    Non-uniform day to raise money for Save the Children
  • 2022
  • 05 Jan
    Deadline for consent forms for Flu Vaccinations
  • 13 Jan
    Nasal Childhood Flu Vaccinations
  • 04 Jul
    School Closed for Queen's Jubilee bank holiday

Where Else Would You Like to Go?