Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For 2020/2021

Spring 2021

DATES: Monday 4th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer 2021

DATES: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Autumn 2021

DATES: Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Spring 2022

DATES: Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Summer 2022

DATES: Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2021
  • 05 Jan
    School closed - national lockdown

Where Else Would You Like to Go?