Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For Year 2017/2018 & 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

DATES: Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Spring 2019

DATES: Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer 2019

DATES: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2018
  • 18 Oct
    Year 5 Forces Workshop - Parents welcome at 3pm to view work.
  • 18 Oct
    Harvest Festival Reception 2.45pm
  • 18 Oct
    PTFA Halloween Disco
  • 19 Oct
    Nasal Flu Vaccination Reception to Year 5
  • 19 Oct
    Non-Uniform day Jeans for Genes
  • 05 Nov
    to
    09 Nov
    Parents' Evenings
  • 09 Nov
    Year 6 Remembrance assembly 9.10am
  • 16 Nov
    Children in Need

Where Else Would You Like to Go?