Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

DATES: Monday 7th September 2020 - Wednesday 16th December 2020 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring 2021

DATES: Monday 4th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer 2021

DATES: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2020
  • 23 Oct
    Non-uniform day to raise money for Balloons
  • 26 Nov
    Flu Immunisations

Where Else Would You Like to Go?