Term Dates & Events

The dates for the school year are below.
Please see the calendar for up and coming events.

Term Dates For Year 2016/2017 & 2017/2018

Summer 2017

DATES: Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Autumn 2017

DATES: Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring 2018

DATES: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer 2018

DATES: Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018 (normal finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Click here to download these term dates to your calendar

Calendar of Events

  • 2017
  • 17 Nov
    Non-Uniform day for Children in Need
  • 27 Nov
    Nasal Flu Vaccinations for Reception, Year 1, 2, 3 & 4
  • 01 Dec
    PTFA Christmas Raffle 3.15pm
  • 05 Dec
    Year 3 & 4 Christmas Concert 1.45pm
  • 06 Dec
    Year 3 & 4 Christmas Concert 6pm
  • 07 Dec
    Christmas Dinner
  • 08 Dec
    Reception Christmas Party
  • 11 Dec
    Reception Christmas Concert 2.30pm
  • 12 Dec
    Reception Christmas Concert 9.20am Year 1 & 2 Christmas Concert at 1.45pm and 6pm
  • 12 Dec
    Nursery Story Trail 9.30am
  • 13 Dec
    Year 1 & 2 Christmas Concert at 9.20am
  • 13 Dec
    Nursery Christmas "Sing-along" 2.45pm
  • 14 Dec
    Year 5 & 6 Carol Service 6.30pm
  • 15 Dec
    Nursery Christmas Party 10.30am

Where Else Would You Like to Go?