Our Staff

Staff are always approachable and are here to ensure your children are looked after and learning at school. There are photos in the main entrance foyer if you need help to know who is who.

Senior Leadership Team

The leadership team are:

Mrs Buckley Headteacher,  Mr Boraston & Mrs Johnson Assistant Headteachers.

Unit Leaders are Upper Exe Mrs Thompson, Lower Exe Mr Viney,  KS1 Mr Watson, EYFS Mrs Rhodes, Senco Mr Boraston.

Our Family Support worker is Mrs Strong and our school counsellor is Mrs Gunn.


Our Nursery teachers are Miss Woodhams & Mrs Potter. They have help from Mrs Tooze & Mrs Dunbar.


In R1 the teacher is Mrs Rhodes. In R2 the teacher is Mrs Gilbert. They have help from Mrs Gelley, Mrs Perret & Mrs Moore.

Year 1

In D1 the teachers are Mrs Bennett & Mrs Cornish.  In D2 the teachers are Ms Sudbury and Mrs Connor.  They have help from Mrs Clapp, and Mrs Hogan.

Year 2

In D3 the teacher is Miss Henderson and in D4 the teacher is Mr Watson. They have help from Mrs Hartry Miss Butler and Mrs Cunningham.

Year 3

E1 is taught by Miss Easterbrook and E2 by Miss Densham. They have help from Mrs Butt, Mrs Chidgey and Mrs Cunningham.

Year 4

In E3 the teacher is Mr Viney and in E4 the teacher is Mr Harvey. They have help from Mr Minkowski, Mrs Pengelly and Mrs Jennings.

Year 5

In E5 the teacher is Mrs Thompson and in E6 the teacher is Miss Hyland. They have help from, Mrs Cottrell and Miss Hayball.

Year 6

In E7 the teacher is Ms Davison and in E8 Mrs Ingledew. They have help from Mrs Sullivan and Miss Porter.



Where Else Would You Like to Go?